Face The World Practitioners in East England
  Loading... Please wait...

 

20110406-serenity-touch-30.jpg
Serenity Touch
Station Road
Great Moulton
Norwich
NR15 2DX

Hayley Pearson
Telephone: 01379 674135
Mobile: 07940 287747
Web: www.serenitytouch.co.uk
Email: hayley@serenitytouch.co.uk

lavender-room.png
The Lavender Room
Low Farm Barns 
Winterton On Sea
Norfolk
NR29 4DZ 

Vicki Rayner
Telephone: 07792 297545 
Web: www.thelavenderroomnorfolk.co.uk
Email: vicki@thelavenderroomnorfolk.co.uk

zenergy-logo.png
Zenergy Holistic Therapies
Thorpe End
Norwich
NR13 5BJ

Fiona Ridgwell
Telephone: 01603 304646
Mobile: 07751 515141
Web: http://www.zenergyholistic.co.uk/
Email: info@zenergyholistic.co.uk

trevor-frost.jpg
Corpus et Animus Massage Therapies
The Treatment Room
4 Arena Parade (above Dani’s Styles)
Letchworth
Hertfordshire
SG6 3BY 

Trevor Frost
Telephone: 07428 590511 
Web: www.corpustherapies.co.uk
Email: info@corpustherapies.co.uk

the-bees-knees-tessa-crook-owner.jpg
The Bee's Knees
Fieldfare Way
Royston
SG8 7XR 

Tessa Crook
Telephone: 01763 247134 
Web: www.the-bees-knees.co.uk/
Email: tessa@the-bees-knees.co.uk

photo.jpg
Just Bea Holistic Therapies
Kesgrave
Suffolk

Elizabeth Johns
Telephone: 07974 880615 
Web: www.just-bea.co.uk/
Email: just.bea@talktalk.net

tranquility-within-logo-large-square-corners.jpg
Tranquility Within
Besthorpe Road
Attleborough
Norfolk
NR17 2NQ

Elaine Smith
Telephone: 01953 451085
Web: http://www.tranquility-within.co.uk/
Email: elaine.tranquilitywithin@gmail.com

kim.jpg

The Therapy Room
InnAction Health Club, Park Inn
Southern Way, Harlow
Essex
CM18 7BA

Kim Jarvis
Telephone: 07711 047787
Email: kim.jarvis@yahoo.co.uk

waterdrop.jpg

Etherserene
Potton
Bedfordshire
SG19 2GH

Kirsti Johns
Telephone: 07463 382370
Email: etherserene@hotmail.com

jw-therapy.jpg
J W Therapy
The Old Spinney
The Street
Mendham
Sufolk

Jean White
Telephone: 07878 385967

evolution.jpg
Evolution Beautique
1a Forehill
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4AA

Sonya Kirk
Telephone: 01353 661277
Web: www.evolutionbeautique.co.uk
Email: sonya@evolutionbeautique.co.uk